Good Morning

Hello and good morning everyone. It’s a beautiful Sunday morning here in Ohio. I can’t believe how hard it is to get a book out there. This is my first book and I want to do it right. There are so many things to think about, copyright, formatting, marketing, blogs, websites, where to post it. Not to mention everything that goes into getting the book ready. I believe I have everything figured out. At least I won’t have to go through all of this for the second book.  Here’s to 11 more days till release! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

