Scary book thoughts!

You know in writing a book and getting it ready to be put out there I had so many thoughts.  Is this going to mirror someone else’s writing?  How many books out there are going to have the name I want for mine?  Are people going to actually like it? Is it going to read like a mature novel or sound weak?   Unfortunately I don’t know the readers mind when I go through it myself. It will appeal to some and others will probably think it’s f lop, which I dread beyond measure, but we will see. I am so excited about the responses I have been getting already about the book and I really hope that it lives up to that expectation.

Leave a Reply

