Publication Issues!

Okay, I have to say it and I really don’t want to, but Deadly Dreams will not come out this week. I hate it! Due to some issues that have to be taken care of, it will be later. It’s my fault really, I should have anticipated that there would be problems and acted accordingly, but you live and learn. I will definitely know better next time. I apologize to all those that are so hyped and want to read it. Thank you! The response to my book has been amazing and it has gotten me more excited to see the book finally put to rest. I will keep everyone updated of course, but I am hoping and crossing my fingers that it will be within the next week or so. Thank you everyone for all your support!

Leave a Reply

