Good Saturday to you!

I know it’s been awhile since I have posted on here, but my head has been full of trying to finish the second book in the series. I have been editing, re-writing and adding on; trying to stretch out some scenes and adding others. To tell you the truth I think this one is really, really good. I know, I know…you say “Of course you are going to thinks it’s good. You are the writer.” I am sure not all writers think their writing is spectacular and I am definitely one of them. I go with the flow of writing, fix some mistakes and then send it out into the world like a child going to college. I just have to wait and see if my child sprouts wings and gets a boyfriend or ends up an old maid. Okay, enough of this…back to writing.

Leave a Reply

