Giveaway!

Okay, I think I am going to have a giveaway. Not just your normal everyday type of giveaway either, but a special type of giveaway. One that will have a condition though, but not one that is impossible. Here it goes: There are 89 people on Goodreads that have put my first book Deadly Dreams on their “to-read” list. What I am proposing is giving away an ebook copy to the 100th person, the condition being that they give a review after reading it. However, I must be fair to the other 99 people so I will be giving away 3 more copies randomly. How random you ask? Send me an email either on FB or Goodreads telling me:

1. What is your favorite book series?

2. Why is it your favorite?

3. What does reading mean to you?

and

4. How does reading make you feel?

Okay, I am not a shrink so forgive me for the touchy, feely questions, but I am truly interested. I know how I feel when I read and how I feel if I am not able to get my daily reading and relaxation time in. What I want to know is how you feel. The 100th person will get a copy soon after and for the other 99 people, start sending your emails now. Deadline for emails will be September 15th. My assistant and I will go through them and pick out the lucky 3 and you should have your copy within a week or two. Remember, that you must review after reading. Thanks so much to my fans and those that are interested in reading my books. I am looking forward to reading what you think. Thanks and have a great holiday weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

