Bad Blogger!

I am such a bad blogger as you can see from the date of my last post. With working full time plus OT, going to school and life in general it’s hard to keep up with things. I know, I know…excuses, excuses. I am trying to find time to work on the fourth and final book of the series and it is very hard to do. My classes for school are very writing intensive and I am constantly writing something, just not what I want to actually be writing. This year is going to be great though, even though it’s getting near the half point already. It’s going too fast. Here’s to hoping I can get the final book out this year! Happy Spring!

Leave a Reply

