Very Bad Blogger!

Truthfully, this year has seen numerous life changes. Not all bad, but let’s just say that next year will be much better. I am taking charge of my life again and after having a discussion with myself (I also need to have a sit down with my characters), I have decided to not only sit down and finish this fourth book, but also try to put out another (different genre) next year. Along with working full-time and going to school, that may be a major feat, but it’s time. Thanks to all you who have supported me and continue to do so.

Leave a Reply

