Another Year!

I can’t believe that it’s already March 2015. I am so done with winter and snow and cold. One of my resolutions for this year was to finish the 4th book in the Deadly series, Deadly Destiny. One of my others was also to take 2 classes per term until I graduate with my English/Creative Writing degree. So far, I am keeping that resolution, it’s rough with also working a full time job, looking for a house and keeping myself sane, but so far so good, except for the sane part…mostly. Anyway, there are other resolutions that I have yet to begin, but then again, it’s only March. I have vowed that this year will be much better than last, so glasses up…here’s to a better year!

Leave a Reply

