Welcome 2016!

I can’t believe February is almost done. This year is going to be a busy one. I’m getting ready to move in a few weeks (I hate moving) so things are going to be stressful to say the least. School is going well. I am on the Presidents list, a member of Sigma Tau Delta and only have a little over a year left to graduate with my BA. I am thinking about going for my Master’s, but I don’t think I am ready for another year or more of not having time to do anything. After my BA I have plans to not only begin working on an adult paranormal book, but trying to figure out freelance writing. I don’t know how that would work with trying to work on a Master’s degree. Well, it’s just the beginning of 2016, so here’s to a great and productive year!

Leave a Reply

