I found these on Pinterest and found them an amazing idea. Just reading these quotes I could see a book forming around them. It was is dark, a little disturbing, and mysterious. They could be turned into paranormal with little difficulty. I like these four in particular because they have a darkness to them, but also there is a novel hidden behind each example. These are the kind of stories I like to write. My books are a little different. They are Young Adult and they are more paranormal than murder mystery/thriller.

My books do bring out certain aspects of mystery and the need to find something that will stop my main characters death, but it all boils down to her past lives and those that she lives with her soul mate. Dreams and nightmares are a big part of my novels. It’s not really hard to add an element of mystery or some kind of action that draws the reader in.When you read these quotes, think about them in novel form. You don’t have to have much., just these quotes will do. Each quote has a separate novel attached to it. What do you see?

Leave a Reply

